hitrelop.blogg.se

Photoshop brush size shortcut
Photoshop brush size shortcut











Unlike many OS X programs, PSE versions are very localized." "I don't believe the English version of PSE can understand anything but the English keyboard shortcuts. I've just posted the question on the Adobe Forum - perhaps we'll get an answer soon.įrom Barbara Brundage, no less! (She who writes 400+ page books on the subject) As soon as I touch ALT I get the Eyedropper tool. Theyre together on the right, to ghe right of P, just like on an English keyboard. try Alt + ` for the [ for smaller brush, and Alt and + for larger brush.

photoshop brush size shortcut

I'll edit the title of this discussion to maybe attract somebody. Sorry - I've searched the Adobe knowledge base with no luck - I think we'll just have to wait for another Spanish keyboard user to drop in. However I would prefer to use the Spanish one if I can find this shortcut. If I change over to British configuration in System preferences it works OK. I have tried all combinations without success. This view from Wikipedia seems to suggest you need use a combination with Alt Gr Load your Brush Tool and try out different keys and combinations until you see the brush size change. Just a case of "try it and see", I'd think. The on a Spanish keyboard are, I think, done with the Alt key, but with Shift on a Latin-American one.

photoshop brush size shortcut photoshop brush size shortcut

Not sure what to suggest - perhaps there will be another Spanish keyboard user along soon. Geoff in Worthing, UK edited this topic ages ago. Originally posted at 12:37AM, 1 October 2008 PDT I have OSX 10.4.11 English version which I use with a Spanish configurated keyboard.Īny suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I have tried everything including the keys but can not get it to work. Can someone please advise which are the keyboard shortcuts for changing the brush size.













Photoshop brush size shortcut